.my January, part two.

I finally forced myself to get my film photos done. My relationships with The Monstercamera are going quite well, so… let’s see, let’s see.

Their order is VERY random, so it’s more like a garbage dump of random photos taken in the end of December ’09 and the first weeks of January ’10. I don’t think I’m able to order them chronologically, so screw it.

Regards from the twenties, winter time.

The birds aren't afraid of the cold!

The birds aren't afraid of the cold!

Snooooow.

Moscow streets.

The NYE is still with us.

@Mary0000's feet. For this shot I was lying in snow for, like, 5 minutes.

Pre-NYE fuss.

Last day of studies in 2009

In front of my house.

The Manege square.

The Manege square.

The Manege square.

Moscow streets.

From a bus window.

A late night bus.

The Manege square.

Doña Luna es una Venus.

New Year Ever.

New Year Eve.

Godfather's countryhouse.

The Manege square.

Granny's old photos.

Sasha, a classmate, on the last day of studies in 2009.

~ by Anna on January 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “.my January, part two.”

  1. @iamANCH ,YOU ARE TWITTER ADDICT xD
    what’s next? #hashtags ? =)

Leave a Reply

 
