.goodbye, the 00’s! goodbye, 2009!

This is how I looked like 10 years ago.

This is how I looked like 10 years ago.

And this is now.

And this is now.

Nothing has changed, actually. NOTHING!, I’ve said.

In other words, I’m saying goodbye to the 00’s decade. I wrote something like a look back on this period of time here, and while I was writing it, I understood that it was a damn cool time. Not so crazy as the Jaunty 90’s, but funny enough to be remembered. Maybe I’ll write something nostalgic about the highlights of the 00’s, but fuck it now. Let’s have a party, get drunk and throw this goddamn 2009 out of the throne!

happy new year, everyone!

~ by Anna on December 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “.goodbye, the 00’s! goodbye, 2009!”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Anna, Anna. Anna said: And here's my own end-of-the-decade message: http://wp.me/pyO43-3C […]

  2. ❤ u

Leave a Reply

 
