.my July

Finally, I’ve got one non-eaten film. The results of long and complicated relationships between me and my monstercamera are here. Maybe later I’ll put them on Flickr, but I’m too lazy now.

...Only now I realise it's identical to the advertisement of Afisha Picnic.

...Only now I realise it's identical to the advertisement of Afisha Picnic.

I adore her smile.
I adore her smile.
Metro.

Metro.

Alexander garden.

Alexander garden.

Mum and Dad.

Mum and Dad.

Homage to Mayakovskiy.

Homage to Mayakovskiy.

Mum.

Mum.

Erma.

Erma.

Mary. After an epic day. Overlighted, as always.

Mary. After an epic day. Overlighted, as always.

Mary.

Mary.

Tverskaya street.

Tverskaya street.

Moscow center.

Moscow center.

Waiting for the bus, as I remember.

Waiting for the bus, as I remember.

The scariest building in USSR.

The scariest building in USSR.

Granny.

Granny. The scratches are the result of a fight between The Monstercamera and its poor owner.

Grandfather.

Grandfather.

Moscow center.

Moscow center.

~ by Anna on July 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
