.usual whining

Everytime I NEED to be in a good condition, have epic plans or obligatory things to do, I fall ill.
I don’t really understand the causes – it can be my inner laziness showing up and messing with my health, a kind of self-programming backwards or the intervention of extraterrestrials – I don’t care, but it makes me angry.
Meh.
My ideal cure: a cup of mint tea, several medicines and to curl up under a blanket with headphones on for the whole day.
Let’s hope and believe, believe and hope that a few hours would be enough. I’ll have to crawl out of the bed and make another step towards my epic trip to St. Petersburg.
Oh yeah, and the Moscow Film Festival rules.

~ by Anna on June 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
