.the obligatory greeting message.

hello.

that’s me,  a weirdo publicly known as Anch.

the idea of getting a blog in English has been floating around for a while, but there were always some circumstances that stopped me or just made me think of it as “ok, i’ll do it, but SOON.”

today, that “soon” came to life.

let’s try.

~ by Anna on June 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “.the obligatory greeting message.”

  1. I’ll follow you, honey 😉 Sincerely yours, QBcle =)

  2. I didn’t expect to see you here 🙂 thanks, glad to hear that.

  3. Well, you posted link in Vkontakte and in Twitter, it was hard not to detect it=D Ready to fill myself with your smart ideas and thoughts… And craziness too =D

Leave a Reply

 
